Tom Chesser Will Be Presenting The “Online Superhero Of The Year Award” At The Star-studded eZWay Wall Of Fame Gold Carpet Gala On Sept. 26th, 2020

This is the biggest celebration of giving back & uniting the light that the eZWay Network has ever done! A Golden Gala, the “eZWay Virtual Wall Of Fame Awards,” honoring the most extraordinary philanthropists & explosive life-changers with “hearts of gold.”

It will be aired on and will be the most star-studded event to launch the new decade. Join God’s Virtual Gold Carpet with Influencers and Celebrities alike, gracing the Golden Pathway to Success. It will be televised to millions of homes on eZWay TV & Simul TV. This event will take place from 6 pm-10 pm (PST) on Saturday, September 26, 2020.

It will be hosted by Ms. America 2019, Joanna Hairabedian, and Tony Boldi, “The People’s Mayor.” There will be live musical performances, celebrity presenters, over 30 Wall of Fame Awards, A virtual star-studded 1 ½ hour Virtual Gold Carpet, and the legendary Pat O’Brien will be hosting the Legends Awards portion of the evening.

We appreciate our sponsors Braintap, BETV.TV, JD3TV, and NLCP that make it possible for our nominees, presenters, honorees to shine on our stage. This respected amalgamation of influencers, entrepreneurs, authors, CEOs, motivational speakers, producers, tech leaders, and more, cover a myriad of genres and are helping us better world communities in real-time. A collection of divergent worlds will come together at this event.

Star-studded Nominees, Presenters, Honorees:

  • Tom Chesser (Rise Up Media & Marketing)
  • Kristanna Loken (Actress and model, Terminator 3 Rise Of The Machines)
  • Pat O’Brien (American author, Access Hollywood, Entertainment Tonight)
  • Booboo Stewart (Twilight, X-Men, Disney’s Descendants)
  • Lester Speight (Transformers Dark Of The Moon)
  • Neil Silver (Executive Producer American Icon Awards)
  • Trae Ireland (Netflix actor/producer, director)
  • Earnest Thomas (Everybody Hates Chris)
  • Kate Linder (Young and The Restless)
  • Sharon Lechter (New York Times Best Selling, Co-author of Rich Dad Poor Dad)
  • Mark Victor Hansen (Author of Chicken Soup For Your Soul)
  • Claudette Robinson (First Lady of Motown)
  • Kevin & Sam Sorbo (Faith centric actors and filmmakers)
  • Christina DeRosa (Blackish, Bad Moms)
  • Frank Shankwitz (Creator Make A Wish Foundation)
  • Bobbie Chance (Acting Coach to the stars)
  • Marquez Arnold (3-time gold medalist, genius world record holder)
  • Carey Ysais (Choreographers Carnival)
  • Kevin Dorsey (Michael Jackson’s MD)
  • Dr. James Dentley (Founder of JD3TV Media & Entertainment)
  • Amanda Cerny (35 million followers social celebrity)
  • Dev Ross (Emmy Award-winning writer (Little Mermaid, Land Before Time II)
  • Laura Jane Jones (American vocalist, actor, dancer, and performance coach)
  • Reatha Grey (Betty Whites Off Their Rockers NBC, RBL Podcast Show)
  • Dejuan “DJ” Verrett (Best Selling Author)
  • Johnny Venokur (VH1 Personality)
  • James Fargo (Film director (Clint Eastwood films, Jaws)
  • Catherine Bach (“Daisy” from Dukes of Hazzard)
  • Forbes Riley (Creator of Spin Gym, Pitch Perfect, eZWay Legend Award Honoree)
  • Marie Diamond (Speaker from The Secret)
  • Josh Liske (Master Sales Trainer, Pastor)
  • Keith Hatchett (The Elease Project, GoInsurancePAL, LeasePAL)
  • Moe Rock (The Los Angeles Tribune)
  • David Meltzer (CEO Sports 1 Marketing)
  • Greg Reid (Founder Secret Knock)
  • Brian Smith (Founder of UGG Boots)
  • Alec Stern (“America’s Startup Success Expert,” Co-founder of Constant Contact)
  • Jeff Hoffman (, Serial Entrepreneur)
  • Brian Willis (Founder of “Billionaires Elite”)
  • Bill Walsh (Powerteam International)
  • Dame DC Cordova (Money and You)
  • Al Harris & Raquel Sanchez (Kiss The Monkey’s)
  • Pepper Jay (Industry Producer & Author)
  • Denise Millett Burkhardt (President eZWayTV Division)
  • Dr. Dante Sears (World Prosperity Network)
  • Dr. Jeffrey Benton (TV Host, Speaker)
  • Dr. Stephanie Ardrey (TV Host, Yahoo Personality)
  • Keith Mitchell (Former NFL Star, Coach, Holistic Healer)
  • Focus James (Life Coach) Jason Spann (Xspannsion)
  • Katherin Kovin-Pacino (An amazingly talented actress)

A special performance by:
Sheldon Reynolds (Former Lead Singer for Earth Wind and Fire) and Shane Sparks (Award-Winning World Re-Known Dance Choreographer), David Gab (Heartbreakers), Maya & Nandy McClean (Prince)

Additional Entertainment will be provided by:
TJ Gibson, Angelique Marie, Maya McClean, Carmelita Pittman, Minus Gravity, Marneen Lynne Fields, John Michael Ferrari, and John & Sean Scott, Take 2 Crew.

In conjunction with this is the Golden Gala, where they honor the Wall of Famers in the 33 categories of Business, Nonprofit, Entertainment, Health & Wellness, and Online Influence, to name a few.

14 Legend Awards:
Kate Linder’ Volunteer of The Year’ Legend Award
James Dentley’ Mentor of The Year’ Legend Award
Sharon Lechter’ Top Author of The Year’ Legend Award
Frank Shankwitz ‘Everyone Can Be A Hero’ Legend Award
Dr. Dante Sears’ Heartpreneur of The Year’ Legend Award
Shea Vaughn’ Woman of the Year’ Legend Award
James Zuley’ Faith Conquers All’ Legend Award
Alec Stern’ Entrepreneurial Achievement’ Legend Award
Forbes Riley’ Excellence in Communication Arts’ Legend Award
Berny Dohrmann’ Legacy Maker’ Legend Award
Greg Reid’ Power Perseverance’ Legend Award
Lester Speight ‘Don’t Just Speak About It; Be About It’ Legend Award
Brian Smith’ Expert Branding of the Year’ Legend Award
Jeff Hoffman’ Serial Entrepreneur’ Legend Award
19 Wall of Fame Awards:
Coach of The Year
Event Producer of The Year
Businessman of The Year
Online Superhero of The Year
eZWayFam of The Year
eZWay Team Member of The Year
Influencer of The Year
Health Professional of The Year
Master Connector of The Year
Podcaster of The Year
TV Producer of The Year
Speaker of the Year
Youth Success Leader of The Year
Businesswomen of The Year
Rising Star Award
Filmmaker of The Year Award
Golden Handshake Award
Video of The Year
Performer of The Year

Affiliate awards of the evening:
Neil Silver, Executive Producer American Icon Awards
Gail Gibson, Executive Producer, Multicultural International Motion Picture Association (MIMPA)

This event is benefiting eZWay Cares, supporting “The Elease Project” Charity.
Watch and connect with like-minded individuals whose common interest is betterment. So, log on at and join us for another epic new adventure!

Covering global leaders and trendsetters in Business, Finance, Real Estate, Legal, Health, Lifestyle and Technology.